A Reason to Celebrate

There are so many things to love about the 4th of July week. And while I do love the 4th of July, my favorite reason to celebrate this week is the birth of my younger brother.

My brother (whom I have written about a plethora of times) is one of the most inspirational, creative, & wonderful men (yes, I am finally admitting that he is an adult) I have ever met. He has a true heart for the Lord and for people. He has chosen to spend summers serving the Lord in other countries, as a middle school counselor at Kanakuk’s K-West, teaching others, and so much more. So today I just want to celebrate him & the blessing he has been in my life. I know that the Lord has BIG plans for his life.

Cameron

Cameron2

BBBlog signature

I LOVE hearing from you! Your comments bless my more than you know :)

