Biggest Mistake

biggest mistake Beyondblessedblog

 

Words cannot convey my excitement for the future! We have so many options and so many opportunities. At the beginning of the year I stated that my goal is to pray more & worry less. Focusing on prayer rather than my worries has been such a blessing. (Yes, I still worry far more often than I would like… I actually tend to get anxious quite easily- hence the goal.) Now as this next step begins I want to make sure that my Husband and I take chances. I don’t want to look back and have any regrets. Mistakes happen & not all things go as planned. But that is okay. God uses these circumstances to teach us and to help us grow. If you have a goal or a dream, take a chance. Make mistakes & learn from them. Remember, milestones are reached by taking little steps and by dreaming big dreams.

BBBlog signature

3 thoughts on “Biggest Mistake

I LOVE hearing from you! Your comments bless my more than you know :)

