Daddy’s First Look

I am a daddy’s girl. He has been the greatest family leader, example, teacher, wisdom giver, and father I could have ever asked for.  These photos don’t even begin to explain my love for my father. So as my big day came I knew I wanted to do a special moment with him. And since he helped me design this dress, I figured it was only fitting! Are these not incredible?! They are some of my favorite from our big day.

All photos by Scott Cotton Photography

Daddy's first look1 Daddy's first look2 Daddy's first look3 Daddy's first look4 bbblog-signature2

One thought on “Daddy’s First Look

  1. Pingback: First Year of Marriage :: What I’ve Learned |

I LOVE hearing from you! Your comments bless my more than you know :)

