Timing (Day 81-82)

81 My soul faints with longing for your salvation,
but I have put my hope in your word.
82 My eyes fail, looking for your promise;
I say, “When will you comfort me?”
Psalm 119:81-82 

Even when life is not easy and God does not seem to be answering, don’t let your faith dwindle. God will answer in His way, in His timing.

This video of the song “What I Need” does not do this song justice. Check it out on iTunes- you won’t regret it!

I LOVE hearing from you! Your comments bless my more than you know :)

