Wanna Dance

You know those days you just feel like dancing? Well today is one of those days! I just finished my last final of the summer and want to dance around my house like a little girl!  In honor of this I had to share this song with everyone. “I Wanna Dance With Somebody” by Whitney Houston has been one of my go to songs for years and has become my father and my song- we are hoping to incorporate it into Caleb and my wedding somehow… Any suggestions?

 

 

I LOVE hearing from you! Your comments bless my more than you know :)

